Cairns

VP – Aircraft Product Support Services

Jason Burzacott

Phone: 07 4030 1866
Email: jason.burzacott@australianavionics.com.au
General Manager

Phil Byrne

Phone: 07 4030 1882
Email: phil.byrne@australianavionics.com.au
Avionics Sales Manager

Jeff Gribble

Phone: +61 7 4030 1865 or +61 (0)418 297 446
Email: jeff.gribble@australianavionics.com.au
Technical Services Engineer

Bill Tapscott

Phone: 07 4030 1872
Email: bill.tapscott@australianavionics.com.au
Stores Manager

Jon Hepburn

Phone: 07 4030 1832
Email: jon.hepburn@hawkerpacific.com
Commercial Manager

Maureen Murphy

Phone: 07 4030 1850
Email: maureen.murphy@australianavionics.com.au
Account Manager / Customer Support

Glenyce Stock

Phone: 07 4030 1858
Email: glenyce.stock@australianavionics.com.au
Operations Manager

Rick Webber

Phone: 07 4030 1838
Email: rick.webber@australianavionics.com.au

trac-logoAEAMemberLogo_hiresRAAA (EPS) [Converted] 600dpi copy

Translate »