Cairns

VP – Aircraft Product Support Services

Jason Burzacott

Phone: 07 4030 1866
Email: jason.burzacott@australianavionics.com.au
General Manager

Rick Webber

Phone: 07 4030 1838
Email: rick.webber@hawkerpacific.com
Avionics Sales Manager

Jeff Gribble

Phone: +61 7 4030 1865 or +61 (0)418 297 446
Email: jeff.gribble@hawkerpacific.com
Technical Services Engineer

Bill Tapscott

Phone: 07 4030 1872
Email: bill.tapscott@hawkerpacific.com
Acting Stores Supervisor

Sean O’Connor

Phone: 07 4030 1839
Email: sean.o’connor@hawkerpacific.com
Commercial Manager

Nellie Kassman

Phone: 07 4030 1850
Email: nellie.kassman@hawkerpacific.com
Account Manager / Customer Support

Glenyce Stock

Phone: 07 4030 1858
Email: glenyce.stock@australianavionics.com.au
Operations Manager

Rick Webber

Phone: 07 4030 1838
Email: rick.webber@australianavionics.com.au

trac-logoAEAMemberLogo_hiresRAAA (EPS) [Converted] 600dpi copy

Translate ยป